WLAN / WiFi-modul

  • App control via WLAN / WiFi
  • Optional extra for AeroStyle LW73 and LW74

CHF 59.00*

Content: 1
Product number: 3300600

Free shipping

Available, delivery time 1-3 working days

Suitable devices

AeroStyle LW73
PREMIUM AIR WASHER Room size up to 70 m² Healthy air humidity for optimal 40-60 % Hygienic cold evaporation without humidifying mats or filters Use with tap water without chemical additives Natural reduction of pollutants in the air at a room air humidity of 40 to 60 %Low-maintenance operation with special Venta hygiene discDigital hygrostat for monitoring and controlling the relative humidityInteractive touch displayPleasantly quiet operationOptional remote control via app 
Color

CHF 649.00*
Details
AeroStyle LW74
PREMIUM AIR WASHER Room size up to 90 m² Healthy air humidity for optimal 40-60 % Hygienic cold evaporation without humidifying mats or filters Use with tap water without chemical additivesNatural reduction of pollutants in the air at a room air humidity of 40 to 60 % Low-maintenance operation with special Venta hygiene disc Digital hygrostat for monitoring and controlling the relative humidity Interactive touch display Pleasantly quiet operation Optional remote control via app 
Color

CHF 759.00*
Details
AeroStyle LW74
PREMIUM AIR WASHER Room size up to 90 m² Healthy air humidity for optimal 40-60 % Hygienic cold evaporation without humidifying mats or filters Use with tap water without chemical additivesNatural reduction of pollutants in the air at a room air humidity of 40 to 60 % Low-maintenance operation with special Venta hygiene disc Digital hygrostat for monitoring and controlling the relative humidity Interactive touch display Pleasantly quiet operation Optional remote control via app 
Color

CHF 759.00*
Details
AeroStyle LW73
PREMIUM AIR WASHER Room size up to 70 m² Healthy air humidity for optimal 40-60 % Hygienic cold evaporation without humidifying mats or filters Use with tap water without chemical additives Natural reduction of pollutants in the air at a room air humidity of 40 to 60 %Low-maintenance operation with special Venta hygiene discDigital hygrostat for monitoring and controlling the relative humidityInteractive touch displayPleasantly quiet operationOptional remote control via app 
Color

CHF 649.00*
Details

WLAN / WiFi-modul

  • App Steuerung via WLAN / WiFi
  • Erweiterung für AeroStyle LW73 und LW74
Produktnummer: 3300600

Bald wieder verfügbar

Passende Geräte

AeroStyle LW73
PREMIUM LUFTWÄSCHER Raumgröße bis 70 m² Gesunde Luftfeuchtigkeit für optimale 40-60 % Hygienische Kaltverdunstung ohne Befeuchtermatten oder Filter Nutzung mit Leitungswasser ohne chemische Zusätze Luftreinigung bis 10 μ m Partikel (z. B. Hausstaub, Pollen) Natürliche Reduzierung von Schadstoffen in der Luft bei einer Raumluftfeuchte von 40 bis 60 % Wartungsarmer Betrieb mit spezieller Venta Hygienedisk Digital Hygrostat zur Kontrolle und Steuerung der relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit Interaktives Touchdisplay Angenehm leiser Betrieb Optional fernsteuerbar per App 

544,91 €*

AeroStyle LW73
PREMIUM LUFTWÄSCHER Raumgröße bis 70 m² Gesunde Luftfeuchtigkeit für optimale 40-60 % Hygienische Kaltverdunstung ohne Befeuchtermatten oder Filter Nutzung mit Leitungswasser ohne chemische Zusätze Luftreinigung bis 10 μ m Partikel (z. B. Hausstaub, Pollen) Natürliche Reduzierung von Schadstoffen in der Luft bei einer Raumluftfeuchte von 40 bis 60 % Wartungsarmer Betrieb mit spezieller Venta Hygienedisk Digital Hygrostat zur Kontrolle und Steuerung der relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit Interaktives Touchdisplay Angenehm leiser Betrieb Optional fernsteuerbar per App 

544,91 €*

AeroStyle LW74
PREMIUM LUFTWÄSCHER MIT ZWEI VENTILATOREN UND MEHR LEISTUNG Raumgröße bis 90 m² Gesunde Luftfeuchtigkeit für optimale 40 - 60 % Hygienische Kaltverdunstung ohne Befeuchtermatten oder Filter Nutzung mit Leitungswasser ohne chemische Zusätze Luftreinigung bis 10 μm Partikel (z. B. Hausstaub, Pollen) Natürliche Reduzierung von Schadstoffen in der Luft bei einer Raumluftfeuchte von 40 bis 60 % Wartungsarmer Betrieb mit spezieller Venta Hygienedisk Digital Hygrostat zur Kontrolle und Steuerung der relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit Interaktives Touchdisplay Angenehm leiser Betrieb Optional fernsteuerbar per App 

642,39 €*

AeroStyle LW74
PREMIUM LUFTWÄSCHER MIT ZWEI VENTILATOREN UND MEHR LEISTUNG Raumgröße bis 90 m² Gesunde Luftfeuchtigkeit für optimale 40 - 60 % Hygienische Kaltverdunstung ohne Befeuchtermatten oder Filter Nutzung mit Leitungswasser ohne chemische Zusätze Luftreinigung bis 10 μm Partikel (z. B. Hausstaub, Pollen) Natürliche Reduzierung von Schadstoffen in der Luft bei einer Raumluftfeuchte von 40 bis 60 % Wartungsarmer Betrieb mit spezieller Venta Hygienedisk Digital Hygrostat zur Kontrolle und Steuerung der relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit Interaktives Touchdisplay Angenehm leiser Betrieb Optional fernsteuerbar per App 

642,39 €*