AS150 AirSense Pro

  • Professional measuring device for the indoor climate and air quality
  • Your advisor for healthier indoor air
  • Monitors and analyses harmful substances in the air in real time via eight sensors
  • The measured values are clearly indicated in real time by the colour of the LED light strip
  • See detailed information on individual measured values at a glance in the Venta Home app
  • Analysis of the measured values in the Venta Home app and recommended actions for healthier living
  • Intelligent Smart Home Device for control of Venta AirConnect-compatible appliances*
  • Warning signal for critical air values
  • Can be used with or without existing Venta appliances

Available from the beginning of November

Product number: 8915000

Soon available again

8 sensors

Particulate matter

Carbon dioxide CO2

Formaldehyde

VOC gases

Humidity

Temperature

Venta AirSense Pro – Your advisor for healthier indoor air

As indoor-air experts, we not only help you to ensure better indoor air with our Airwashers and Air Purifiers – we now also inform and advise you about air quality via our AirSense system.
Look for the green light Your AirSense device measures, monitors and analyses airborne substances, the indoor climate and environmental influences in real time, and alerts you to changes in air quality. It is your professional measuring device for the indoor climate and air quality – and your advisor for healthier indoor air. AirSense can be used independently of Venta appliances such as our Airwashers or Air Purifiers.

Be informed about all harmful substances in the air

From humidity and particulate matter to the CO2 content – numerous factors have an influence on air quality.
Via eight professional sensors, the device reliably measures, monitors and analyses particulate matter (PM1.0, PM2.5, PM10), carbon dioxide (CO2), formaldehyde, VOC gases, humidity and temperature in real time. The system thus reveals the source of air pollutants and promotes healthier living.

The respective measured values are displayed via the colour of the LED light strip on the Venta AirSense. If a value is optimal, the light strip turns blue. If a value enters the acceptable range, the LED band turns yellow. If a value is critical, the light strip turns red and you will receive a warning message via the device or the Venta Home app. The system thus gives you a detailed overview of the air quality at all times.

For an explanation of particulate matter, VOC gases, formaldehyde (anchor link to below)

See everything at a glance with the Venta Home app

The Venta AirSense Pro records the air data, which you can view at any time in the Venta Home app. As a result, you will immediately know when conditions in a room have reached a critical level and need to be corrected. When this happens, the Venta Home app recommends specific actions and provides information about the possible causes. A look at the app: for example, the CO2 content is elevated – time to open some windows.

At the same time, the Venta Home app analyses the measured values for specific time periods – with hourly, daily and monthly evaluations. This reveals regular changes in air quality caused by everyday activities and makes it possible to adopt a healthier routine.


Fully independent – even without Venta appliances

What if you don’t yet own a Venta Airwasher or Air Purifier, but still want to keep an eye on the air quality? In this case, Venta AirSense is still the right solution because it works independently of our appliances.
The device provides information via the Venta Home app – for example, about whether the air quality in the children’s room or living room is acceptable, and when you should air these rooms. It also helps you decide whether an Airwasher or Air Purifier would be a worthwhile investment.

Intelligent Smart Home Device – communicates with your Venta appliances

The Venta AirSense is more than just a measuring device for the indoor climate and air quality. It sends the measured values to your Venta AirConnect-compatible appliances. Depending on your appliance model, it automatically reacts to and corrects these values as necessary.
In the living room, for example, the Venta AirSense Pro has detected dry air and communicates this to the Airwasher, which immediately switches to a higher cleaning level.

The Venta AirSense thus not only lets you keep an eye on the air quality indoors – your Wi-Fi-enabled devices can automatically use this data to help maintain an optimal indoor environment.
AirSense, the Venta Home app, as well as your Air Purifiers, Airwashers and hybrid devices work hand in hand at all times – as part of AirConnect.

Model
Venta AS100 AirSense Eco
Venta AS 150 AirSense Pro
Colours
White
White
Temperature sensor
+ +
Humidity sensor
+ +
Sensor for VOC gases
+ +
Sensor for formaldehyde
- +
CO2 sensor
- +
Sensor for particulate matter (PM1.0, PM2.5, PM10)
- +
Dimensions LxWxH
207 × 84 × 28 mm 207 x 84 x 28 mm
USB plug-in power adapter
Power adapter + cable + changeable plugs
Power adapter + cable + changeable plugs
Input 100-240V ~ 50/60Hz, max. 0.3A 100-240V ~ 50/60Hz, max. 0.3A
Output 5V ⎓ 1.0A (5.0W) 5V ⎓ 1.0A (5.0W)
WLAN standard
IEEE 802.11b/g/n IEEE 802.11b/g/n
WLAN frequency range
2.4 GHz
2.4 GHz
WLAN transmission power
Maximum 20 dBm
Maximum 20 dBm
Battery
None
None

Carbon dioxide (CO2), humidity, temperature

An optimal indoor climate depends on certain key factors, such as a healthy oxygen content, an optimal humidity level (40-60 %) and the temperature. Your Venta device ensures that these values are always visible and thus helps to promote healthier indoor air.

Hazardous particulate matter PM1.0, PM2.5, PM10

Particulate matter is almost invisible and is also referred to as airborne dust because it does not immediately sink to the ground and instead remains airborne for a certain time. It is produced, for example, by cars, industry, agriculture or even by an open fireplace. Particulate matter is therefore not only found in the environment, but also indoors – and is largely determined by the quality of the outdoor air. The concentration of particulate matter in the home can vary. It is clear that ventilation plays an important role here. According to the Federal Environment Agency, known sources of particulate matter indoors should be consistently identified and minimised.
Our Venta AirSense Pro helps you track down these sources.

Source: Federal Environment Agency
https://www.umweltbundesamt.de/themen/luft/luftschadstoffe-im-ueberblick/feinstaub#undefined
https://www.umweltbundesamt.de/sites/default/files/medien/pdfs/feinstaub_2008.pdf

VOC gases

VOC gases (volatile organic compounds) are volatile gaseous and vaporous substances of organic origin in the air. Possible sources of indoor VOC gases are building products or everyday objects which excrete these gases. These may include flooring, wall and ceiling materials, paints, coatings, adhesives, furniture, electrical appliances and toys.
For this reason, they are almost always present in the air, albeit usually in small quantities. At higher levels, they can adversely affect human health (e.g. allergies), which is why it is important to keep an eye on this value.

Formaldehye

Formaldehyde is a substance that is used as a component in adhesives. In 2014, it was classified by the EU as “may cause cancer”. The main sources of formaldehyde are wood-based materials, flooring, furniture, insulation materials and building products. These objects may release formaldehyde into the indoor air. Furniture manufactured and sold in Germany and the EU generally complies with a certain emission standard (recognisable by the designation “low-emission E 1”).

Furthermore, formaldehyde is also present in tobacco smoke and can be produced by burning candles. The AirSense Pro lets you keep an eye on the concentration of formaldehyde in the air and take action if necessary.

Source: Federal Environment Agency
https://www.umweltbundesamt.de/themen/gesundheit/umwelteinfluesse-auf-den-menschen/chemische-stoffe/formaldehyd#was-wird-getan-um-meine-gesundheit-zu-schützen  

The AirSense products AS100 and AS150 are intended for use in living, office and recreation rooms only.

The AirSense products must expressly NOT be used under the following conditions:

  • in rooms or locations where there is a risk of explosion
  • in rooms with an aggressive atmosphere
  • in rooms with a high concentration of solvents
  • in rooms with considerable quantities of dust in the air
  • in the vicinity of swimming pools or other wet areas
  • outdoors

    Recommended Devices

    AeroStyle LW73
    PREMIUM AIR WASHER Room size up to 70 m² Healthy air humidity for optimal 40-60 % Hygienic cold evaporation without humidifying mats or filters Use with tap water without chemical additives Natural reduction of pollutants in the air at a room air humidity of 40 to 60 %Low-maintenance operation with special Venta hygiene discDigital hygrostat for monitoring and controlling the relative humidityInteractive touch displayPleasantly quiet operationOptional remote control via app 
    Color

    €559.00*

    Details
    AeroStyle LW73 WiFi
    PREMIUM AIR WASHER Room size up to 70 m² Healthy air humidity for optimal 40-60 % Hygienic cold evaporation without humidifying mats or filters Use with tap water without chemical additives Natural reduction of pollutants in the air at a room air humidity of 40 to 60 %Low-maintenance operation with special Venta hygiene discDigital hygrostat for monitoring and controlling the relative humidityInteractive touch displayPleasantly quiet operationRemote control via app 
    Color

    €599.00*

    Details
    AeroStyle LW74
    PREMIUM AIR WASHER Room size up to 90 m² Healthy air humidity for optimal 40-60 % Hygienic cold evaporation without humidifying mats or filters Use with tap water without chemical additivesNatural reduction of pollutants in the air at a room air humidity of 40 to 60 % Low-maintenance operation with special Venta hygiene disc Digital hygrostat for monitoring and controlling the relative humidity Interactive touch display Pleasantly quiet operation Optional remote control via app 
    Color

    €659.00*

    Details
    AeroStyle LW74 WiFi
    PREMIUM AIR WASHER Room size up to 90 m² Healthy air humidity for optimal 40-60 % Hygienic cold evaporation without humidifying mats or filters Use with tap water without chemical additivesNatural reduction of pollutants in the air at a room air humidity of 40 to 60 % Low-maintenance operation with special Venta hygiene disc Digital hygrostat for monitoring and controlling the relative humidity Interactive touch display Pleasantly quiet operation Remote control via app 
    Color

    €699.00*

    Details
    Professional AW902
    AIRWASHER Room size up to 120 m² Highly efficient humidification using VentWave™ 3D technology Low-maintenance operation thanks to patented hygiene disk – without chemical additives Up to 99.9 % sterilisation thanks to UVC technology Convenient control with the Venta Home App Reduces pollen and house dust – important for people suffering from allergies 

    €999.00*

    Details
    Professional AP902
    AIR PURIFIER Room size up to 75 m² Certified Nelior filter technology with HEPA 14 clean room filters acc. to DIN EN 1822 Coarse dust filters for particles up to 10 μm increase the service life of HEPA 14 clean room filters Professional PM2.5 particle sensor for real-time air quality display Convenient control with the Venta Home App Air quality display according to worldwide Air Quality Index

    €999.00*

    Details
    Professional AH902
    HYBRID Room size up to 70 m² Highly efficient humidification with VentWave™ 3D technology Low-maintenance operation thanks to patented hygiene disk – without chemical additives Certified Nelior filter technology with HEPA 14 clean room filter acc. to DIN EN 1822 Coarse dust filters for particles down to 10 μm increase the service life of the HEPA 14 clean room filter Up to 99.9 % sterilisation thanks to UVC technology Professional sensors for real-time air quality & humidity display Convenient control with the Venta Home App 

    €1,199.00*

    Details

AS150 AirSense Pro

  • Professioneller Raumklima- und Luftqualitätsmesser 
  • Ratgeber für gesunde Raumluft 
  • Überwacht und analysiert in Echtzeit mit gleich acht professionellen Sensoren die Bestandteile der Luft 
  • Visualisierung der Messwerte in Echtzeit über die Farbe des LED-Lichtbands 
  • Detailinformation über einzelne Messwerte in der Venta Home App auf einen Blick 
  • Analyse der Messwerte in der Venta Home App und Handlungsempfehlungen für ein gesünderes Wohnen 
  • Intelligentes Smart Home Device zur Steuerung der Venta AirConnect kompatiblen Geräte* 
  • Warnsignale bei kritischen Luftwerten 
  • Einsetzbar mit und ohne bestehende Venta Geräte 

verfügbar ab Anfang November

Produktnummer: 8915000

Bald wieder verfügbar

8 Sensoren

Feinstaub

Kohlendioxid CO2

Formaldehyd

VOC-Gase

Luftfeuchtigkeit

Temperatur

Venta AirSense Pro - Ihr Berater für gesündere Raumluft

Als Raumluftexperte unterstützen wir Sie nicht nur mit unseren Luftwäschern und Luftreinigern eine bessere Innenluft zu erhalten,  sondern ab sofort beraten wir Sie auch mit unseren AirSense. 

Alles im grünen Bereich? Ihr AirSense misst, überwacht und analysiert in Echtzeit die Bestandteile der Luft, das Raumklima sowie Umwelteinflüsse und macht Sie auf Veränderungen der Luftqualität aufmerksam. Er ist Ihr professioneller Raumklima- und Luftqualitätsmesser sowie Ratgeber für gesunde Raumluft . AirSense ist dabei unabhängig von den Venta Geräten wie Luftwäscher oder Luftreiniger einsetzbar.

Informiert über sämtliche Bestandteile in der Luft

Luftfeuchtigkeit, Feinstaub oder etwa CO2-Gehalt: Zahlreiche Faktoren haben einen Einfluss auf die Luftqualität.
Über die acht professionellen Sensoren misst, überwacht und analysiert das Gerät zuverlässig in Echtzeit Feinstaub (PM1.0, PM2.5, PM10), Kohlendioxid CO2, Formaldehyd, VOC-Gase, Luftfeuchtigkeit sowie die Temperatur. So werden die Quellen von Luftschadstoffen aufgedeckt und und ein gesünderes Wohnen gefördert.

Die jeweiligen Messwerte werden über die Farbe des LED-Lichtbands am Venta AirSense angezeigt. Ist ein Wert ideal, leuchtet das Lichtband grün. Sobald ein Wert akzeptabel ist, wird das LED-Band Gelb. Ist ein Wert kritisch, so leuchtet das Lichtband rot und Sie erhalten eine Warnmeldungen über das Gerät oder über die Venta Home App. Dadurch haben Sie einen umfassenden Überblick und wissen Sie zu jederzeit wie es um die Luftqualität bestellt ist.

Zur Erklärung von Freinstaub, VOC-Gase, Formaldehyd (Ankerlink nach unten)

Alles auf einen Blick mit der Venta Home App

Der Venta AirSense Pro erfasst die Luftdaten, die Sie in der Venta Home App jederzeit im Blick haben. Somit ist sofort erkennbar, wenn in einem Raum ein kritischer Wert vorhanden ist und Handlungsbedarf besteht. Bei kritischen Werten unterstützt die Venta Home App mit Handlungsempfehlungen sowie mit Informationen zu möglichen Ursachen. Ein Blick in die App: Zum Beispiel ist der CO2-Gehalt erhöht – Zeit kräftig zu lüften.

Gleichzeitig erstellt die Venta Home App Messwertanalysen nach Zeiträumen – stündliche, tägliche und monatliche Auswertungen. Somit können Rückschlüsse auf die Veränderung der Luftqualität durch alltägliche Tätigkeiten gezogen und gesunde Verhaltensweisen entwickelt werden.

Ganz eigenständig - auch ohne Venta Geräte

Sie haben noch keinen Venta Luftwäscher oder Luftreiniger, wollen aber trotzdem die Luftqualität im Blick behalten? Auch dann ist Venta AirSense die richtige Lösung, denn es funktioniert unabhängig davon.
Das Device gibt über die Venta Home App Auskunft darüber ob, die Luftqualität z. B.im Kinderzimmer oder Wohnzimmer passt und wann Sie lüften sollten. Und gibt Auskunft darüber, wenn sich ein Luftwäscher oder Luftreiniger für Sie lohnen würde.

Intelligentes Smart Home Device: Kommuniziert mit Ihren Venta Geräten

Der Venta AirSense ist mehr als ein Raumklima- und Luftqualitätsmessgerät. Die Messwerte werden an die Venta AirConnect kompatiblen Venta Geräte übermittelt, die je nach Gerätetyp automatisch auf diese Werte reagieren und entgegensteuern.
Im Wohnzimmer hat der Venta AirSense Pro z. B. trockene Luft erfasst und gibt dies an den Luftwäscher weiter, welcher sogleich auf die nächste Stufe schaltet.

Dadurch haben Sie mit dem Venta AirSense nicht nur Ihre Raumluft im Blick, sondern die WiFi-fähigen Geräte können die Daten automatisch nutzen, um so für optimale Raumluft zu sorgen.
AirSense, Venta Home App, Luftreiniger, Luftwäscher und Hybridgeräte arbeiten so jederzeit Hand in Hand - als Teil von AirConnect.

Modell Venta AS100 AirSense Eco
Venta AS 150 AirSense Pro
Farben weiß weiß
Temperatur-Sensor + +
Luftfeuchtigkeits-Sensor + +
Sensor für VOC-Gase + +
Sensor für Formaldehyd - +
CO2-Sensor - +
Sensor für Feinstaub (PM1.0, PM2.5, PM10) - +
Abmessung LxBxH 207 × 84 × 28 mm 207 x 84 x 28 mm
USB Stecknetzteil Netzteil + Kabel + wechselbare Stecker Netzteil + Kabel + wechselbare Stecker
Input 100-240V ~ 50/60Hz, max. 0.3A 100-240V ~ 50/60Hz, max. 0.3A
Output 5V ⎓ 1.0A (5.0W) 5V ⎓ 1.0A (5.0W)
WLAN-Standard IEEE 802.11b/g/n IEEE 802.11b/g/n
WLAN-Frequenzbereich 2,4 GHz 2,4 GHz
WLAN-Sendeleistung Maximal 20 dBm Maximal 20 dBm
Batterie Keine Keine

Kohlendioxid CO2, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Temperatur

Für ein optimales Raumklima sind essentielle Faktoren, wie der richtige Sauerstoffgehalt, die optimale Luftfeuchtigkeit zwischen 40-60 % und die Temperatur ausschlaggebend. Mit dem Venta Device haben Sie jederzeit diese Werte im Blick, um eine gesündere Raumluft zu fördern.

Gesundheitsgefährdender Feinstaub PM1.0, PM2.5, PM10

Feinstaub ist nahezu unsichtbar und wird auch als Schwebestaub bezeichnet, da er nicht gleich zu Boden sinkt, sondern eine gewisse Zeit in der Luft verweilt. Er entsteht, z. B. durch Autos, Industrie, die Landwirtschaft oder auch bei einem offenem Kamin. Feinstaub befindet sich daher nicht nur in der Umwelt, sondern auch in Innenräumen und wird maßgeblich durch die Außenluft bestimmt. Die Konzentration des Feinstaubs in der Wohnung kann unterschiedlich sein. Klar ist, dass das Lüften einen wesentlichen Beitrag leistet. Laut Umweltbundesamt sollten bekannte Feinstaubquellen im Innenraum konsequent aufgespürt und minimiert werden.
Unser Venta AirSense Pro unterstützt Sie die Quellen aufzuspüren.

Quelle: Umweltbundesamt
https://www.umweltbundesamt.de/themen/luft/luftschadstoffe-im-ueberblick/feinstaub#undefined
https://www.umweltbundesamt.de/sites/default/files/medien/pdfs/feinstaub_2008.pdf

VOC-Gase

VOC-Gase (Volatile Organic Compounds) sind flüchtige gas- und dampfförmige Stoffe organischen Ursprungs in der Luft. Mögliche Quellen von VOC-Gasen in Innenräumen sind Bauprodukte oder Alltagsgegenstände, von denen die Gase aus geschieden werden. Dies sind zum Beispiel Fußboden-, Wand- und Deckenmaterialien, Farben, Lacke, Klebstoffe, Möbel, Elektrogeräte oder Spielzeuge.
Aus diesem Grund kommen sie so gut wie immer in der Luft vor, jedoch meist in geringer Menge. Bei höheren Anteilen können sie gesundheitliche Beeinträchtigungen hervorrufen, z. B. Allergien, weshalb es wichtig ist diesen Wert im Auge zu behalten.

Formaldehyd

Formaldehyd ist ein Stoff, der als Klebstoffbestandteil zum Einsatz kommt. 2014 wurde dieser von der EU als “kann Krebs erzeugen” eingestuft. Als Hauptquellen sind z. B. Holzwerkstoffe, Bodenbeläge, Möbel, Dämmstoffe und Bauprodukte zu nennen. Diese können die Formaldehyd an die Raumluft abgeben. In Deutschland und in der EU hergestellte und verkaufte Möbel halten generell eine bestimmte Emissionsbedingungen ein (erkennbar an der Bezeichnung „emissionsarm E 1“).
Darüber hinaus ist Formaldehyd auch in Tabakrauch enthalten und kann bei brennenden Kerzen entstehen. Behalten Sie die Konzentration mit AirSense Pro im Blick, um ggf. Maßnahmen ergreifen zu können.

Quelle: Umweltbundesamt
https://www.umweltbundesamt.de/themen/gesundheit/umwelteinfluesse-auf-den-menschen/chemische-stoffe/formaldehyd#was-wird-getan-um-meine-gesundheit-zu-schützen  

Die AirSense Produkte AS100 und AS150 sind ausschließlich für die Verwendung von Wohn-, Büro- und Aufenthaltsräumen gedacht.
Die AirSense Produkte dürfen ausdrücklich NICHT eingesetzt werden unter folgenden Bedingungen:

  • In Räumen mit explosionsgefährdeten Atmosphären.
  • In Räumen mit aggressiven Atmosphären.
  • In Räumen mit hoher Lösemittelkonzentration.
  • In Räumen mit extrem hoher Staubbelastung.
  • In der Nähe von Schwimmbädern oder nassen Geländen.
  • Im Freien.

Empfohlene Geräte

AeroStyle LW73
PREMIUM LUFTWÄSCHER Raumgröße bis 70 m² Gesunde Luftfeuchtigkeit für optimale 40-60 % Hygienische Kaltverdunstung ohne Befeuchtermatten oder Filter Nutzung mit Leitungswasser ohne chemische ZusätzeNatürliche Reduzierung von Schadstoffen in der Luft bei einer Raumluftfeuchte von 40 bis 60 % Wartungsarmer Betrieb mit spezieller Venta Hygienedisk Digital Hygrostat zur Kontrolle und Steuerung der relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit Interaktives Touchdisplay Angenehm leiser Betrieb Optional fernsteuerbar per App 
Farbe

559,00 €*

Details
AeroStyle LW73 WiFi
PREMIUM LUFTWÄSCHER Raumgröße bis 70 m² Gesunde Luftfeuchtigkeit für optimale 40-60 % Hygienische Kaltverdunstung ohne Befeuchtermatten oder Filter Nutzung mit Leitungswasser ohne chemische ZusätzeNatürliche Reduzierung von Schadstoffen in der Luft bei einer Raumluftfeuchte von 40 bis 60 % Wartungsarmer Betrieb mit spezieller Venta Hygienedisk Digital Hygrostat zur Kontrolle und Steuerung der relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit Interaktives Touchdisplay Angenehm leiser Betrieb Fernsteuerbar per App 
Farbe

599,00 €*

Details
AeroStyle LW74
PREMIUM LUFTWÄSCHER MIT ZWEI VENTILATOREN UND MEHR LEISTUNGRaumgröße bis 90 m² Gesunde Luftfeuchtigkeit für optimale 40 - 60 % Hygienische Kaltverdunstung ohne Befeuchtermatten oder Filter Nutzung mit Leitungswasser ohne chemische ZusätzeNatürliche Reduzierung von Schadstoffen in der Luft bei einer Raumluftfeuchte von 40 bis 60 % Wartungsarmer Betrieb mit spezieller Venta Hygienedisk Digital Hygrostat zur Kontrolle und Steuerung der relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit Interaktives Touchdisplay Angenehm leiser Betrieb Optional fernsteuerbar per App 
Farbe

659,00 €*

Details
AeroStyle LW74 WiFi
PREMIUM LUFTWÄSCHER MIT ZWEI VENTILATOREN UND MEHR LEISTUNG Raumgröße bis 90 m² Gesunde Luftfeuchtigkeit für optimale 40 - 60 % Hygienische Kaltverdunstung ohne Befeuchtermatten oder Filter Nutzung mit Leitungswasser ohne chemische ZusätzeNatürliche Reduzierung von Schadstoffen in der Luft bei einer Raumluftfeuchte von 40 bis 60 % Wartungsarmer Betrieb mit spezieller Venta Hygienedisk Digital Hygrostat zur Kontrolle und Steuerung der relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit Interaktives Touchdisplay Angenehm leiser Betrieb Fernsteuerbar per App 
Farbe

699,00 €*

Details
Professional AW902
LUFTWÄSCHER Raumgröße bis 120 m² Hocheffiziente Luftbefeuchtung durch VentWave™ 3D Technologie Wartungsarmer Betrieb durch patentierte Hygienedisk – ohne chemische Zusatzstoffe Bis zu 99,9% Entkeimung durch UVC- Technologie Komfortable Steuerung über die Venta Home App Reduzierung von Pollen und Hausstaub – wichtig für Allergiker 

999,00 €*

Details
Professional AP902
LUFTREINIGER Raumgröße bis 75 m² Zertifizierte Nelior Filtertechnologie mit HEPA 14 Reinraumfiltern gem. DIN EN 1822 Grobstaubfilter für Partikel bis 10 μm verlängern die Lebensdauer der HEPA 14 Reinraumfilter Professioneller PM2.5 Partikelsensor für Echtzeit-Luftqualitätsanzeige Komfortable Steuerung über die Venta Home App Luftqualitätsanzeige gemäß weltweitem Air Quality Index

999,00 €*

Details
Professional AH902
HYBRID Raumgröße bis 70 m² Hocheffiziente Luftbefeuchtung durch VentWave™ 3D Technologie Wartungsarmer Betrieb durch patentierte Hygienedisk – ohne chemische Zusatzstoffe Zertifizierte Nelior Filtertechnologie mit HEPA 14 Reinraumfilter gem. DIN EN 1822 Grobstaubfilter für Partikel bis 10 μm verlängert die Lebensdauer des HEPA 14 Reinraumfilters Bis zu 99,9% Entkeimung durch UVC-Technologie Professionelle Sensorik für Echtzeit-Luftqualitäts- & Luftfeuchtigkeitsanzeige Komfortable Steuerung über die Venta Home App 

1.199,00 €*

Details